Community Samhain

Hi there all!  The community Samhain gathering will be tomorrow, Oct. 30, in Winfield.  We will be honouring our ancestors, speaking with Hecate, and journeying to the Underworld.  Please contact us for directions and more information.  Happy Samhain all!

I'm a Pagan and speculative fiction author, a professional blogger, and a musician. I'm proudly Canadian and proudly LGBTQ. My politics are decidedly left and if you ask for my opinion, expect an honest answer. I own a dog and am owned by a cat. I used to work part time at a bookstore and I love to read, especially about faith, philosophy, science, and sci-fi and fantasy.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Announcements

Leave a Reply

