Reciprocity: A Witch’s Relationship with Her Deities

How much respect and obedience is due the Gods? This is an issue that has created a great deal of division within the Pagan and Polytheist community. What do They want of us? What should we ask of Them? One might argue that how we expect to experience Deity, also shapes the nature of our experience.

Source: Reciprocity: A Witch’s Relationship with Her Deities

I'm a Pagan and speculative fiction author, a professional blogger, and a musician. I'm proudly Canadian and proudly LGBTQ. My politics are decidedly left and if you ask for my opinion, expect an honest answer. I own a dog and am owned by a cat. I used to work part time at a bookstore and I love to read, especially about faith, philosophy, science, and sci-fi and fantasy.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Goddess Spirituality, Modern Practice, Paganism, The Star, Wicca, Witchcraft

Leave a Reply

